Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Our Staff


Our staff is proud to serve the residents of Prowers County:

Jana Coen
Prowers County Clerk & Recorder
jcoen@prowerscounty.net
719-336-8011

Beatrice Romero
Deputy Clerk
bromero@prowerscounty.net
719-336-8011

Elizabeth Hainer
Recording Clerk
ehainer@prowerscounty.net
719-336-8011

Dan Monson
Elections Clerk
danmonson@prowerscounty.net
719-336-8011

Vickie Parker
Title Clerk
vparker@prowerscounty.net
719-336-8011

Robyn Shipman
Registration Clerk
rshipman@prowerscounty.net
719-336-8011

Jill Williams
Election Clerk Assistant
jwilliams@prowerscounty.net
719-336-8011