Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Our Staff


Our staff is proud to serve the residents of Prowers County:
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Public Health and Environment Meagan Hillman Public Health Director pcphdirector@prowerscounty.net (719) 336-8721 ext 228
Public Health and Environment Jo Lynn Idler Public Health Director of Operations jidler@prowerscounty.net (719) 336-8721 ext 227
Public Health and Environment Tammy Nickelson Public Health Accountant pcphaccountant@prowescounty.net 719-336-8721 ext 229
Public Health and Environment Whitney Barnett, LPN School Nurse/ Public Health Nurse wbarnett@prowerscounty.net (719) 336-8721 ext 217
Public Health and Environment Delaine Dunning, RN OLTC Program Supervisor/Case Manager ddunning@prowerscounty.net (719) 336-1015
Public Health and Environment Ryann Wollert, RN Public Health Nurse/WIC Supervisor rwollert@prowerscounty.net (719) 336-5454
Public Health and Environment Karla Work, RN, BSN Nurse Family Partnership Supervisor/Home Visitor kwork@prowerscounty.net (719) 336-8721 ext 243
Public Health and Environment Michelle Hiigel Land Use Manager mhiigel@prowerscounty.net (719) 336-8721 ext 226
Public Health and Environment Tiffany Hines NFP administrative assistant thines@prowerscounty.net (719) 336-8721 ext 240
Public Health and Environment Angie Martinez WIC Educator amartinez@prowerscounty.net (719) 336-5454
Public Health and Environment Rita Noland OLTC Case Manager rnoland@prowerscounty.net (719) 336-1015
Public Health and Environment Seth Odette Environmental Health Specialist sodette@prowerscounty.net (719) 336-8721
Public Health and Environment Roxie Rankin, RN Nurse Home Visitor rrankin@prowerscounty.net (719) 336-8721 ext 243
Public Health and Environment Caroline Wagner, RN, BSN Nurse Home Visitor cwagner@prowerscounty.net (719) 336-8721 ext 242
Public Health and Environment Ashley Smith Single Entry Point Case Manager asmith@prowerscounty.net 719-336-1015
Public Health and Environment Barb Long Single Point Case Manager blong@prowerscounty.net 719-336-1015
Public Health and Environment Gary Harbert Veterans Service/Vital Statistics Registrar gharbert@prowerscounty.net 719-336-2606
Public Health and Environment Janet Cano OLTC jcano@prowerscounty.net (719) 336-1015
Public Health and Environment Jessica Comer OLTC Case Manager jcomer@prowerscounty.net (719) 336-1015
Public Health and Environment Jennifer Vazquez WIC Educator jvazquez@prowerscounty.net (719) 336-8721
Public Health and Environment Gerry Jenkins gjenkins@prowerscounty.net (719) 336-8721
Public Health and Environment Lisa Thomas lthomas@prowerscounty.net (719) 336-8721 ext 262
Public Health and Environment Nichole Travis OLTC Case Manager ntravis@prowerscounty.net (719) 336-1015
Public Health and Environment Maranda Foster, RN, BSN NFP Home Visitor /Public Health Nurse mfoster@prowerscounty.net (719) 336-8721
Public Health and Environment Reyna Perez rperez@prowerscounty.net (719) 336-8721 ext 219