Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
OPC Pete Hernandez Director phernandez@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6135
OPC Roxanna Rodriguez Supervisor roxanna.rodriguez@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6136
OPC Kendall Pearson Supervisor kpearson@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6150
OPC Jaqueline Cooper Lead Processing Technician jcooper@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6139
OPC Adrienne Backus Lead Processing Technician acarrieri@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6133
OPC Elda Ortiz Lead Processing Technician eortiz@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6137
OPC Diana Olague Processing Technician dolague@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6121
OPC Damian Vigil Processing Technician damian.vigil@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6138
OPC Diona Espinoza Processing Technician despionza@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6140
OPC Annabelle Lundy Processing Technician alundy@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6141
OPC Angelica Neugebauer Processing Technician aneugebauer@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6152
OPC Anthony Galan Processing Technician agalan@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6151
OPC Brandi Collins Processing Technician bcollins@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6146
OPC Cassandra Kell Processing Technician ckell@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6134
OPC Erik Gonzales Processing Technician erik.gonzales@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6153
OPC Heather Martinez Processing Technician hmartinez@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6132
OPC Hilah Gillespie Processing Technician hgillespie@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6125
OPC James Erickson Processing Technician jerickson@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6122
OPC Jennifer Andriano Processing Technician jandriano@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6145
OPC Jordan Silva Processing Technician jsilva@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6148
OPC Preston Baker Processing Technician pbaker@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6124
OPC Rosalba Lopez Processing Technician rlopez@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6149
OPC Shyler Engelhardt Processing Technician sengelhardt@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6147
OPC Dalton Harris Quality Assurance dharris@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6155