Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
OPC Pete Hernandez Executive Director phernandez@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6135
OPC Kendall Pearson Operations Manager kpearson@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6150
OPC Dalton Harris Quality Assurance dharris@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6155
OPC Roxanna Rodriguez Supervisor roxanna.rodriguez@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6136
OPC Elda Ortizx Supervisor eortizx@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6137
OPC Shyler Engelhardt Lead Processing Technician sengelhardt@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6147
OPC Cassandra Kell Lead Processing Technician ckell@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6134
OPC Anthony Galan Lead Processing Technician agalan@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6151
OPC Damian Vigil Processing Technician damian.vigil@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6138
OPC Annabelle Lundy Processing Technician alundy@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6141
OPC Brandi Collins Processing Technician bcollins@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6146
OPC Erik Gonzales Processing Technician erik.gonzales@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6153
OPC Heather Martinez Processing Technician hmartinez@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6132
OPC James Erickson Processing Technician jerickson@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6122
OPC Preston Baker Processing Technician pbaker@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6124
OPC Rosalba Lopez Processing Technician rlopez@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6149
OPC Diona Espinoza Processing Technician despinoza@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6140
OPC Hilah Gillespie Processing Technician hgillespie@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6125
OPC Rose Felix Processing Technician rfelix@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6154
OPC Haiven Appel Processing Technician happel@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6148
OPC Kimberly Payton Processing Technician kpayton@prowerscounty.net 719-691-6145