Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Prowers County Department of Human Services Staff

 

Prowers County Department of Human Services 
Administrative 
First Name Last Name Title Email Ext# 
Lanie Meyers-Mireles Director dhsdirector@prowerscounty.net 127
Glynda Pool Human Resource Manager gpool@prowerscounty.net  131
Lisa  Farmer Chief Financial Officer lfarmer@prowerscounty.net  
         
Business Office 
First Name Last Name Title Email Ext# 
Mindy  Maestas Business Office Manager mmaestas@prowerscounty.net 145
Charlotte Comstock Front Desk ccomstock@prowerscounty.net 141
Emmelina Gonzales Front Desk egonzales@prowerscounty.net 146
         
 
Community Support Services:  Family Services
First Name Last Name Title Email Ext# 
Belinda Hernandez Family Program Manager bhernandez@prowerscounty.net 121
Cindy Duran CCCAP/Family Programs Supervisor cduran@prowerscounty.net 113
Carole Yokley Family Programs Eligibility Tech/Leadworker  cyokley@prowerscounty.net 130
Crystal Rubio Family Programs Eligibility Tech  crubio@prowerscounty.net 172
Celia Tamayo Workforce Development/Employment First ctamayo@prowerscounty.net 174
Chelsey Figueroa Workforce Development/Employment First cfigueroa@prowerscounty.net 152
Sofia Zavala Family Programs Eligibility Tech szavala@prowerscounty.net 114
Tisa  Hubbard Family Programs Eligibilty Tech thubbard@prowerscounty.net  119 
Community Support Services: Adult Services
First Name Last Name Title Email Ext# 
Dianna Gilley Adult Programs Manager dgilley@prowerscounty.net                          115
Teresa Chamberlain Adult Programs Supervisor tchamberlain@prowerscounty.net 12515
Shelli Huddleston Eligibility Tech/Leadworker  shuddleston@prowerscounty.net 143
April Riley Adult Programs Eligibility Technician ariley@prowerscounty.net 144
Kett Winsor Adult Programs Eligibility Technician kwisnor@prowerscounty.net 117
Amanda Smith  Adult Programs Eligibility Technician amanda.smith@prowerscounty.net 163
                                           
Child Support Services 
First Name Last Name Title Email Ext# 
Shawny Comer Child Support Services Manager scomer@prowerscounty.net 120
Marla Fierro Legal Technician mfierro@prowerscounty.net 129
Arlene Vigil Legal Technician avigil@prowerscounty.net 136
Dru Anderson Legal Technican/CO-PEP Case Manager danderson@prowerscounty.net 135
Amanda Miramontes Legal Technican amiramontes@prowerscounty.net 138
         
         
Adult & Family Services
First Name Last Name Title Email Ext# 
Courtney Holt-Rogers Manager cholt-rogers@prowerscounty.net 132
Samantha Brookshire Supervisor sbrookshire@prowerscounty.net 134
Harold Brewer Supervisor hbrewer@prowerscounty.net 133
Amy Rosengrants-Smith Therapist arosengrants-smith@prowerscounty.net 150
Robert  Damiani Case Worker rdamani@prowerscounty.net 158
Jake  Harris Case Worker jharris@prowerscounty.net 153
Alexandra Elwin Case Worker aelwin@prowerscounty.net 161
Gabriel Benabides Case Worker gbenabides@prowerscounty.net 142
Courtney Morris Case Worker courtney.morris@prowerscounty.net 168
Becky Navarrette Case Aide bnavarrette@prowerscounty.net 151
Lidia Benabides Case Aide lbenabides@prowerscounty.net 155