Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Prowers County Department of Human Services Staff

 

Prowers County Department of Human Services 
Administrative 
First Name Last Name Title Email Ext# 
Lanie Meyers-Mireles Director dhsdirector@prowerscounty.net 127
Celia Tamayo Human Resource Manager ctamayo@prowerscounty.net  131
Lisa  Farmer Chief Financial Officer lfarmer@prowerscounty.net  
         
Business Office 
First Name Last Name Title Email Ext# 
Mindy  Maestas Business Office Manager mmaestas@prowerscounty.net 145
Charlotte Comstock Front Desk ccomstock@prowerscounty.net 141
Emmelina Gonzales Front Desk egonzales@prowerscounty.net 146
         
Community Support Services:  Family Services
First Name Last Name Title Email Ext# 
Belinda Hernandez Family Program Manager bhernandez@prowerscounty.net 115
Cindy

Duran

CCCAP / Family Programs Supervisor cduran@prowerscounty.net

113

Jentsey

Lucero

Workforce Development / Employment First jlucero@prowerscounty.net

152

Carole

Yokley

Family Programs Eligibility Tech / Lead worker  cyokley@prowerscounty.net

130

Crystal

Rubio

Workforce Development/Employment First crubio@prowerscounty.net

119

Maria Flores Family Programs Eligibility Tech mflores@prowerscounty.net 172
Jose Alvarez Family Programs Eligibility Tech jalvarez@prowerscounty.net 174
Chelsey Figueroa Family Programs Eligibility Tech cfigueroa@prowerscounty.net 168
Sofia Zavala Family Programs Eligibility Tech szavala@prowerscounty.net 158
Alice Sandoval  Family Programs Eligibility Tech asandoval@prowerscounty.net  117
Kelli  Ruiz Fraud Investigator / Recovery Tech kruiz@prowerscounty.net 143
         
Community Support Services: Adult Services
First Name Last Name Title Email Ext# 
    Adult Programs Manager @prowerscounty.net                           
Teresa Chamberlain Adult Programs Supervisor tchamberlain@prowerscounty.net 121
April Riley Adult Programs Eligibility Tech ariley@prowerscounty.net 144
Yulissa Sandoval Adult Programs Eligibility Tech yulissa.sandoval@prowerscounty.net 161
Nancy Owens Adult Programs Eligibility Tech nowens@prowerscounty.net 125
         
Child Support Services 
First Name Last Name Title Email Ext# 
Shawny Comer Child Support Services Manager scomer@prowerscounty.net 120
Marla Fierro Legal Technician mfierro@prowerscounty.net 129
Arlene Vigil Legal Technician avigil@prowerscounty.net 136
Dru

Anderson

Legal Technician / CO-PEP Case Mgr. danderson@prowerscounty.net

135

Amanda Miramontes Legal Technician amiramontes@prowerscounty.net 138
         
Adult & Family Services
First Name Last Name Title Email Ext# 
Courtney Holt-Rogers Manager cholt@prowerscounty.net 132
Harold Brewer Supervisor hbrewer@prowerscounty.net 133
Amy
Rosengrants-Smith
Therapist
arosengrants-smith@prowerscounty.net 150
Robert  Damiani Supervisor rdamani@prowerscounty.net 134
Jake  Harris Lead worker jharris@prowerscounty.net 153
Patrick

Christensen

Special Programs - Father Advocate pchristensen@prowerscounty.net

112

Gabriel Benabides Case Worker gbenabides@prowerscounty.net 142
Becky Navarrette Case Aide bnavarrette@prowerscounty.net 151
Lidia Benabides Case Aide lbenabides@prowerscounty.net 155