Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Prowers County Department of Human Services Staff

 

Prowers County Department of Human Services 
Administrative 
First Name Last Name Title Email Ext# 
Lanie Meyers-Mireles Director dhsdirector@prowerscounty.net 104
Amanda Morales Human Resource Manager amorales@prowerscounty.net  106
Lisa  Farmer Chief Financial Officer lfarmer@prowerscounty.net  
         
Business Office 
First Name Last Name Title Email Ext# 
Mindy  Maestas Business Office Manager mmaestas@prowerscounty.net 117
Charlotte Comstock Front Desk ccomstock@prowerscounty.net 101
Emmelina Gonzales Front Desk egonzales@prowerscounty.net 102
        103
Community Support Services:  Family Services
First Name Last Name Title Email Ext# 
Belinda Hernandez Manager bhernandez@prowerscounty.net 112
Cindy
Duran Supervisor cduran@prowerscounty.net
120
Jentsey
Lucero
Workforce Development / Employment First jlucero@prowerscounty.net
119
Anna Settles Eligibility Aid asettles@prowerscounty.net 118
Crystal
Rubio
Supervisor  crubio@prowerscounty.net
122
Maria Flores Eligibility Technician mflores@prowerscounty.net 121
Jose Alvarez Eligibility Technician jalvarez@prowerscounty.net 115
Amanda Smith Eligibility Technician asmith@prowerscounty.net 141
Sofia Zavala Eligibility Technician szavala@prowerscounty.net 131
Alice Sandoval  Lead Eligibility Technician asandoval@prowerscounty.net  114
Kelli  Ruiz Fraud Investigator / Recovery Tech kruiz@prowerscounty.net 113
Amanda  Smith Eligibility Technician  asmith@prowerscounty.net  141 
Adrienne Gameros Eligibility Technician  agameros@prowerscounty.net 139
Linda Gonzales Eligibility Technician lgonzales@prowerscounty.net 140
Zandalee Melton Eligibility Technician zmelton@prowerscounty.net 110
Kacee Lucero Eligibility Technician kwilliams@prowerscounty.net 138
Dahina Trujillo Eligibility Technician dtrujillo@prowerscounty.net 133
         
Child Support Services 
First Name Last Name Title Email Ext# 
Shawny Comer Child Support Services Manager scomer@prowerscounty.net 136
Marla Fierro Lead Legal Technician mfierro@prowerscounty.net 135
Dru
Anderson
Legal Technician / CO-PEP Case Mgr. danderson@prowerscounty.net
132
Amanda Miramontes Legal Technician amiramontes@prowerscounty.net 134
Chelsey Figueroa Legal Technician  cfigueroa@prowerscounty.net   130
Amy  Dillon Legal Technician adillon@prowerscounty.net  
Adult & Family Services
First Name Last Name Title Email Ext# 
Courtney Holt-Rogers Manager cholt@prowerscounty.net 105
Harold Brewer Supervisor hbrewer@prowerscounty.net 124
Amy
Rosengrants-Smith
Therapist
arosengrantssmith@prowerscounty.net 107
Robert  Damiani Supervisor rdamani@prowerscounty.net 123
Jake  Harris Lead worker jharris@prowerscounty.net 128
Patrick
Christensen
Special Programs - Father Advocate pchristensen@prowerscounty.net
109
Gabriel Benabides Case Worker gbenabides@prowerscounty.net 125
Becky Navarrette Case Aide bnavarrette@prowerscounty.net 108
Lidia Benabides Case Aide lbenabides@prowerscounty.net 126
Patrick Gonzales Case Aide pgonzales@prowerscounty.net 127
Jennifer Graves Case Worker jgraves@prowerscounty.net 142