Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
CRMC Pedro Hernandez Operations Manager phernandez@prowerscounty.net 719-454-1006
CRMC Santiago Chavez-Lopez Supervisor slopez@prowerscounty.net 719-454-1009
CRMC Tina Mack Supervisor tmack@prowerscounty.net 719-454-1019
CRMC Amy Martinez Processing Technician amy.martinez@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Bobbie Jo Running Rabbit Lead Processing Technician Bjrunningrabbit@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Carrie Moore Processing Technician cmoore@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Christopher Cleary Processing Technician ccleary@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Taylor Cappetti Processing Technician tcappetti@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Donnita King Processing Technician dking@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Jennifer Maestas Processing Technician jmaestas@prowerscouny.net
CRMC Elizabeth Ayala Processing Technician eayalarueda@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Emmie Harmon Processing Technician eharmon@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Erick Galan Processing Technician egalan@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Melody Clevenger Processing Technician mclevenger@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Tanya Binder Lead Processing Technician tbinder@prowerscounty.net 719-454-1017
CRMC Taylor Cappetti Processing Technician tcappetti@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Yesenia Sandoval Lead Processing Technician ysandoval@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Gonzales Patrick Lead Processing Technician pgonzales@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Nestor Vasquez Processing Technician nvasquez@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Elisa Perales Processing Technician eperales@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Evangelina Martinez Processing Technician emartinez@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Yesina Silva Processing Technician ysilva@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Monti Crawford Processing Technician mcrawford@prowerscounty.net
CRMC John McLaughlin Processing Technician jmclaughlin@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Shayla Groomer Processing Technician sgroomer@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Annissa Esparza Processing Technician aesparza@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Evelyn Herrera Processing Technician eherrera@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Cecilia Burk Processing Technician cburk@prowerscounty.net