Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
CRMC Pedro Hernandez Operations Manager phernandez@prowerscounty.net 719-454-1006
CRMC Santiago Chavez-Lopez Supervisor slopez@prowerscounty.net 719-454-1009
CRMC Tina Mack Supervisor tmack@prowerscounty.net 719-454-1019
CRMC Amy Martinez Processing Technician amy.martinez@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Bobbie Jo Running Rabbit Processing Technician Bjrunningrabbit@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Carrie Moore Processing Technician cmoore@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Christopher Cleary Processing Technician ccleary@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Cristina Cisneros Processing Technician ccisneros@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Donnita King Processing Technician dking@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Jennifer Maestas Processing Technician jmaestas@prowerscouny.net
CRMC Elizabeth Ayala Processing Technician eayalarueda@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Kerrie Herrera Processing Technician kherrera@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Linda Vallejos Processing Technician lvallejos@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Scott Chavira Processing Technician schavira@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Tanya Binder Processing Technician tbinder@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Taylor Cappetti Processing Technician tcappetti@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Yesenia Sandoval Processing Technician ysandoval@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Gonzales Patrick Processing Technician pgonzales@prowerscounty.net
CRMC Monique Nagel Processing Technician anagel@prowerscounty.net